Brokers/Aggregators Summary



AEC brokers and aggregators who may be interested in buying or selling AECs. See the following links



Brokers



Broker Info

7 items found, displaying all items.1
Company Name (Last Name if no Company) Last Name First Name Email Addr. Phone Fax Website
BGC Environmental Brokerage Services LP Katz Samantha skatz@bgcpartners.com 646.346.6899 203.702.5070 www.bgcebs.com
Burrell Harper + Greene Energy LLC Burrell James james.burrell2@bhgenergy.com 9173185136 9173268974 http://www.bhgenergy.com
DRCgreenenergy Kamara Alimamay Bimco@comcast.net 215-726-4100 215-726-4139
Flett Exchange LLC Flett Michael kflett@flettexchange.com 2012090234 www.flettexchange.com
Green Energy Capital Partners, LLC Curtis John jc@greenenergyfinder.com 877-777-0177 215-325-1603 www.GreenEnergyFinder.com
Karbone, Inc. Anich Alex alex.anich@karbone.com 646 616 0075 646 219 7168 www.karbone.com
RECXchange Kaplan Ben ben@recxchange.com 310-266-4358 www.recxchange.com



Aggregators



Aggregator Info

34 items found, displaying all items.1
Facility Type Company Name (Last Name if no Company) Last Name First Name Email Addr. Phone Fax Website
Solar Blackbear Trading LLC Wolff Timothy timothy.wolff@esipowercorp.com 717-861-4012 717-861-4015 NA
Solar Bright Eye Solar LLC Noden James jim@brighteyesolar.com (717) 207-8449
Solar Burrell Harper + Greene Energy LLC Burrell James james.burrell2@bhgenergy.com 9173185136 9173268974 http://www.bhgenergy.com
Wind CarbonCCY Management, LLC McDivitt Mark mcdivitt@carbonccy.com 203-542-5521 www.carbonccy.com
Solar / Wind Control Alt Energy, LLC Woll Edward ed.woll@controlaltenergy.com 484-660-1223 484-660-4047 http://www.controlaltenergy.com
Solar / Wind Cooperative Extension of Westmoreland County Johnstonbaugh Ed exj11@psu.edu 724-837-1402 724-837-7613
Solar Crouse Energy & Electrical Services Crouse christopher ccrouse73@comcast.net 7176097013
Solar / Wind Earth and Air Technologies, LLC donithan ken kend@earthandairtech.com 410-960-9325 410-374-0208 www.earthandairtech.com
Solar Green Alternatives Inc. Weisman David greenalternatives@comcast.net 973-364-8065 973-352-6073
Solar green pointe energy Welsh David info@greenpointeenergy.com, anthony.chadwell@greenpointeenergy.com 1.800.619.9880
Solar / Wind Green Solar Solutions Vesely Ryan greensolar@comcast.net 724-433-1980 724-691-0628
Solar Gridsmart Solar, LLC. Spotts Steven steve@gridsmartsolar.com 570-640-6022 www.gridsmartsolar.com
Solar Independent Solar Barr Sean sean.barr@independentsolar.net 908.528.8441 www.independentsolar.net
Solar / Wind Keystone Renewable Energy Solutions Stine Brad brad@keystonerenewables.com 610-972-8980 keystonerenewables.com
Solar Knollwood Energy Lakritz Gary gary@knollwoodenergy.com, maura@knollwoodenergy.com 862-432-0260 knollwoodenergy.com
Solar / Wind Nexant Clean Energy Markets Sandlin Darrell dsandlin@nexant.com 678-954-8153 866-683-7564 www.nexant.com
Solar NRG Rodriguez Jennifer rss.recs@nrgenergy.com 713-655-1180
Solar / Wind Option Energy LLC. Strong Robert rstrong@optionenergycorp.com 1-877-329-4343 269-544-2328 www.optionenergycorp.com
Solar Paladin Solar Hoffmann Robert Rob@PaladinSolar.com 609-456-1636 1-800-941-0994 www.PaladinSolar.com
Solar Penn Energy Solutions, LLC Creamer Robert robert@pennenergysolutions.com 4842220552
Solar RECXchange Kaplan Ben ben@recxchange.com 310-266-4358 www.recxchange.com
Solar Smuckers Energy LLC Smucker John John@smuckersenergy.com, rosene@smuckersenergy.com 717-768-7777 717-768-7549 www.smuckersenergy.com
Solar Sol Systems, LLC Horwitz Yuri admin@solsystemscompany.com (888) 235-1538 ext.1 www.solsystemscompany.com
Solar Solar Credits Direct, Inc. Miller Jim jim@millerbros.com 570-527-7537
Solar spandsk enterprises, llc marlow simon spmarlow@gmail.com 2158627018
Solar SRECTrade Umberger Allyson allyson.umberger@srectrade.com clarissa.day@srectrade.com 877-466-4606 732-453-0065 www.srectrade.com
Solar Trinity solar Condit Bill bill.condit@trinitysolarsystems.com 732-780-3779 732-780-6671 trinitysolarsystems.com
Solar U.S. Photovoltaics, Inc. Ugast Fred fred.ugast@uspvinc.com 240-344-2657 www.uspvinc.com
Solar / Wind Ultra Solar & Wind Solutions, LLC Caprarola Brandon info@uswsolutions.com 18558587279 www.ultrasolarandwind.com
Solar Vernon Energy Trading, LLC Kleeman Andrew akleeman@eosss.com 215-787-9999
Solar Vox Energy Solutions Long Philip plong@voxcom.us 412-366-4361 412-366-4362 voxenergysolutions.com
Wind WindStax Wind Power Systems Gdovic Ronald ron@windstax.com 412-235-7907 windstax.com
Solar Wise Power Systems, Inc./ REC Broker Rawheiser William williamr@wiseps.com 302-351-4613 302-762-3000 www.solarandwind.net
Solar Strothers Jerry jwstrothers@verizon.net 215-536-1623

 

*Disclaimer:
This list is provided only for the convenience of anyone seeking to buy, sell, trade or otherwise transfer Pennsylvania Alternative Energy Credits. By posting this list of Brokers and Aggregators, the Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission does not in any way endorse, recommend, promote, license, certify, validate or otherwise approve the services they provide. As there is no requirement for Brokers and Aggregators to appear on this list, it is not intended to be an all-inclusive list.